Tippecanoe School Corporation
A Visit from the Class of 2022
Aaron Hamilton

Seniors at Harrison High School walked the halls of their old stomping grounds to celebrate their graduation. Memories were shared and students enjoyed high-fiving these former Wyandotte Hawks.

Participants included:

Sydney Miller
Luis Robles Ramirez
Erick Murillo
Abigail Harford
Malakai Strong
Olivia Roswarski
Jake Gothrup
Ashton Ruff
Alfredo Díaz
Tristan Manns
Noah McBride
Trista Spurlock
Joshua Ball

Congratulations to the entire class of '22!