Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Tue, Jun 8
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Wed, Jun 9
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Thu, Jun 10
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Fri, Jun 11
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Tue, Jun 15
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Wed, Jun 16
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Thu, Jun 17
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Fri, Jun 18
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Tue, Jun 22
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Wed, Jun 23
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Thu, Jun 24
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Fri, Jun 25
Session I - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Elementary Summer School
-
Burnett Creek Elementary & Woodland Elementary
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Session II - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Tue, Jun 29
Session II - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Wed, Jun 30
Session II - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Thu, Jul 1
Session II - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Fri, Jul 2
Session II - High School Summer School
-
Battle Ground Middle & Wea Ridge Middle
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • TSC Testing Calendar
  • Wyandotte Elementary School